Tuesday, September 22, 2015

Monday, September 21, 2015

Thursday, September 3, 2015

Monday, August 24, 2015

Saturday, August 15, 2015

Monday, August 10, 2015

Friday, August 7, 2015

Saturday, June 27, 2015

Friday, June 12, 2015

Thursday, April 30, 2015

Friday, April 24, 2015

Monday, April 20, 2015

Wednesday, April 8, 2015

Board and Shirt Package

fracturedseconds.bigcartel.com    I have a few decks and a few shirts left, package deal KILLER!

Skate

Get to it, make art,take pictures get loose.

OCNJ


Monday, March 23, 2015

Friday, March 6, 2015

Thursday, February 26, 2015

Sunday, February 15, 2015

Friday, February 13, 2015

Tuesday, January 13, 2015

Sunday, January 11, 2015

Thursday, January 1, 2015